Spring 2016 Season

Below you'll find the overall schedule for each week:

Week Date Day of week Gym Time
Evaluations 25-Feb Saturday John Jay College 5pm-7pm
1 4-Mar Saturday John Jay College 5pm-9pm
2 11-Mar Saturday John Jay College 5pm-9pm
3 18-Mar Saturday Chelsea Piers 6pm-10pm
4 25-Mar Saturday Chelsea Piers 6pm-10pm
5 9-Apr Sunday Chelsea Piers 6pm-10pm
6 23-Apr Sunday Chelsea Piers 6pm-10pm
7 29-Apr Saturday John Jay College 6:30pm-10:30pm
8 14-May Sunday Chelsea Piers 6pm-10pm
9 21-May Sunday Chelsea Piers 6pm-10pm
10 4-Jun Sunday Chelsea Piers 6pm-10pm
Playoffs 10-Jun Saturday Chelsea Piers 6pm-10pm

**CP = Chelsea Piers Field House; JJC = John Jay College
Chelsea Piers, 62 Chelsea Piers, New York, NY 10011

John Jay College, 899 10th Ave, New York, NY 10019


Follow the link below to view the schedule by team.



Send Your Feedback